Excellence Award

The purpose of the CMEA is to recognize the achievements of an individual in the credit management industry. The winner is chosen based on five criteria and subject to the approval from the Executive Committee of the HKCCMA. The criteria are:

1. Minimum 10 years or above credit management working experience
2. Solid credit and collection knowledge or distinction in the credit management industry
3. Significant contribution to credit management process in the credit management industry, e.g. credit scoring model
4. Enthusiasm in promoting the education of young credit and collection practitioners.
5. Pre-eminence in the practice of credit management


Excellence Award 2023-2024
Excellence Award 2022-2023
Excellence Award 2020-2021
Excellence Award 2019
Excellence Award 2018
Excellence Award 2016-2017
Excellence Award 2015-2016
Excellence Award 2014-2015
Excellence Award 2013-2014